We've bought eleven new ebook collections from Bloomsbury, comprising over 400 academic titles across a wide range of subjects. We've bought the following collections:
Education 2016 and 2017
Family and Social Law
Film and Media Studies 2016
Labour and Discrimination Law
Medical Law and Ethics
Linguistics 2016 and 2017
Philosophy 2016 and 2017
We've got the following e-resources on trial. Please take a look and send us your feedback, thanks!
We currently subscribe to certain sections of this resource, but we now have all the modules on trial. The trial content includes video collections such as BBC Drama Films, Shakespeare Globe on Screen, and the Hollow Crown Series, together with play texts from Aurora Metro, Nick Hern Books and Playwrights Canada.
This trial ends on December 18th 2017.
This includes the complete runs of the US and UK editions of Harper’s Bazaar, from 1867 to the present (US edition) and 1929-2015 (UK edition), fully indexed and searchable. This full color collection provides a powerful lens into American, British, and international fashion, society, and popular culture from the mid-19th century onwards.
This trial ends on November 16th 2017.
Please explore our trials and send us your feedback.
We are trialling Statista for semester 1.
Here are some of its features:
Please see video guides below. You can access it on or off campus. For more information please see https://www.statista.com/
Please visit our new page for researchers in this School, highlighting the many services we can offer you. Even if you've been at the University a while, you might not know about everything we do, so do take a look. You can also read our brand new leaflet for researchers.