It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
With Google Arts & Culture you can visit top exhibits, zoom in on artworks and browse thousands of stories, photos, videos, and manuscripts from over 1,200 museums, galleries and institutions in 70 countries.
Also available for iOS.
Kanopy is an on-demand film streaming platform providing access to over 30,000 films. Both iOS and Android apps are available to download. Access to Kanopy is provided via the Library subscription but to use the app you will first need to create a free account with Kanopy.
Free online access to video, stills and audio from selected European broadcasters from 1900-present. provides a fully responsive interface via mobile devices without the need to download an application.
Film and Television Literature Index (EBSCOhost) provides a fully responsive interface via mobile devices without the need to download an application. Definitive online tool for film and television research. Coverage includes film and television theory, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. Indexes and abstracts for more than 300 publications (and selected coverage of more), as well as full text for more than 90 journals.
A mobile friendly database; one of the largest database of online music journalism, providing access to thousands of interviews, reviews and articles about artists of all genres, from Aaliyah to ZZ Top. Coverage dates back 50 years, and also includes 500 audio interviews.
Read our blog post for more information about this resource.