It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Searchenables you to search across all print and eBook collections. However, if you want to search/browse eBooks from a particular supplier or collection, you can find links to subject specific eBook collections below.
As well as all aspects of engineering, Knovel is useful for biotechnology, computing, food science, marine technology, molecular biology and chemistry. Subjects covered include technical reference books. There are Interactive graphs and tables,material and substance properties data and interactive equations. The Data Search tool can be used to build queries around different materials or substances.
The ASME Digital Collection contains eBooks, journals, reference works, handbooks, select non-ASME conference proceedings, as well as advanced monographs in established and emerging areas of interest to mechanical engineers and allied disciplines.
IOP ebooks brings together innovative digital publishing with leading voices from across physics to create the essential collection of physics books for a digital world. Created through collaboration with leading researchers in their field, IOP ebooks feature must-read content for the physics community.
The Sustainable Organization Library (SOL) is an online library of around 10,000 items (book chapters, case studies and research papers) drawn from nearly 800 books, reports and journal issues, focused on sustainability and social responsibility.
SOL draws from a number of partner publishers including Greenleaf Publishing, Oxfam, EFMD, AMACOM, Practical Action Publishing, Cambridge Scholars Publishing, Peter Lang and Access Press.
Did you know we regularly take out trials of new resources (e.g. databases and digitised archives)? Find out what we are currently trialling on our blog. If you are interested in the resource, please explore it and remember to send us feedback!