Thomson Reuters Westlaw (Westlaw International) gives access to legal materials from Australia, Canada, the European Union, Hong Kong and the United States as well as international/worldwide materials and an extensive collection of law journals.

This new interface heralds a "new era in legal intelligence". Lexis+ UK is primarily a legal database providing full-text access to case law, journal articles, legislation and commentary from a range of courts and jurisdictions, with unique access to Halsbury’s Laws of England and the All England Law Reports. Content includes the UK, Europe and the USA with additional international content covering the Commonwealth (Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Singapore and New Zealand).

The Court is the principal judicial organ of the United Nations. It was established by the United Nations Charter, signed in 1945 at San Francisco (United States), and began work in 1946 in the Peace Palace, The Hague (Netherlands).

The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law is a comprehensive, analytical resource containing peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of international law. This definitive reference work contains both the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law.

Global Think Tanks is a collection of objective, fact-based research from the world’s leading policy experts, think tanks, IGOs and NGOs. It provides in-depth search and access to some 5 million reports from over 25,000 organisations.